« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Profile description

» See some photos of past events «

Registration date
23 April 2017

Last connection
18 June 2018 - 21h18

Their favorite events

Registration reliability
0 2 0 0
Personal Info
First Name : Françoise
Sex : Woman
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 19 Mar 1959 (59 )
Area : Schoelcher

Most popular!#153 (-2)
Always ready to go#182
A few words

Je viens d'arriver en Martinique. Je suis originaire de Marseille et je viens de passer 2 ans à la Réunion. Je suis passionnée par les jeux de société et plus particulièrement de stratégie. J'aime la danse, la salsa et le tango argentin. J'aime les gens : Échanger, discuter, jouer, rire avec des amis, les plaisirs simples de la vie!

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic
Work / Job


I speak French
I speak English
I speak Spanish
I speak Italian

Physical Activities

Latin dancing
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions

History - Archaeology
Puzzles - Quiz


Board games
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

« Find others

Check out the forum